Josephine webcam scandal


Josephine webcam scandal-16

Irma is then expected to move in a west-northwest direction towards Cuba and possibly make landfall along the east coast of Florida by the end of the week.

Hurricane Warnings have been placed in the region on the following islands: Dominican Republic Hurricane Irma live stream At 7.26am EDT (12.26pm BST), a webcam located in the Las Terrenas resort town of the Dominican Republic is already picking up dark skies and strong winds pummelling the coast.

Gaston Browne, Prime minister of Antigua and Barbuda, said: “From my observation, having done an aerial survey, I would say that about 95 per cent of the properties would have suffered some level of damage.”At 5am EDT (10am BST) the eye of the storm was located just 95 miles (155 km) north of the Dominican Republic.

The Turks and Caicos Islands are next in Irma's path.

Disclaimer: is a fully automatic adult search engine focused on mom son porn, mom son sex, mom son tube clips.