Xbox marketplace not updating


Epic Games have just revealed that Battle Royale is part of the v1.6.3 patch which is coming soon to PS4, Xbox One, PC and Mac.Fortnite’s free-to-play Battle Royale mode will be available once servers come back online after going down at 1am PT, 4am ET and 9am BST.

xbox marketplace not updating-15

“Our engineers and developers are actively continuing to work to resolve the issue causing some members to have problems finding previously-purchased content or purchasing new content,” reads a note on the status page.

At least one member of Polygon staff is currently unable to sign into his Xbox Live account on his Xbox One or on the Xbox website.

26).“Gather your squad - four-player and two-player groups are here.”UPDATE THREE: Epic Games have announced that Fortnite will be going down tomorrow for an “extended” period to prepare for the rollout of the v1.6.3 update.

In a forum post, they revealed Fortnite will go down at 1am PT, 4am ET and 9am BST. CET) for our v1.6.3 update, watch our social channels (Twitter/Facebook) for more info during this time!

We’ll keep you updated as Microsoft provides further details on progress with its fixes. The Verge reports that Microsoft Account users are experiencing “widespread issues” across multiple services, including Outlook, Skype, One Drive and the Windows Store.